Congratulations to the members in the table below who have achieved the Triple Crown for the current Toastmasters Year. Triple Crown recognition is awarded to members who, within the Toastmasters year, earn:

Any three of the following education awards:

  • Pathways Level(s)
  • Advanced Leader Silver (ALS Legacy Leadership award)
  • Distinguished Toastmaster (DTM)

Note that the Triple Crown report on the Toastmasters International website includes some educational awards not included in the criteria listed above. These awards have been subtracted from the count in the table below.

  • Leadership Excellence (LDREXC) - this is the HPL, which is already counted as part of Legacy Advanced Leader Silver award.
  • Pathways Mentor Program (PWMENTORPGM) - this not an educational award level.

Where Name unavailable appears, the member has selected No for the YOUR NAME ON PUBLIC REPORTS setting of My Privacy and Consents on the Toastmaster International site account information.  If your name is missing and you wish it to appear, follow the instructions provided here.

NoteCountMember NameAwards